STAFF

Stacy Jackson
Executive Director
Chicago Lights
312.981.3562
sjackson@chicagolights.org


DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Katy Frey Bever
Director of Development
312.981.3380
kbever@chicagolights.org

Kate Solis Silva
Associate Director of Development
Chicago Lights
312.981.3564
ksolis@chicagolights.org

Andrea Miller
Associate Director of Development
Fourth Presbyterian Church
312.640.2576
amiller@chicagolights.org

Joi Brooks
Foundation Relations Officer
312.981.3563
jbrooks@chicagolights.org

Ron Porras
Gift Processing and Donor Information Coordinator
312.252.3598
rporras@chicagolights.org

Lauren Suppes
Development Coordinator
312.981.3390
lsuppes@chicagolights.org

Kris Adamik
Communications Manager
312.981.3596
kadamik@chicagolights.org


DANCE ACADEMY

Cescily Washington
Director
Chicago Lights Dance Academy
312.981.3561
cwashington@chicagolights.org

Jazmine Cooper
Coordinator
Chicago Lights Dance Academy
312.274.3805
jcooper@chicagolights.org


ELAM DAVIES SOCIAL SERVICE CENTER

Jackie Lorens Harris
Director
Chicago Lights Elam Davies Social Service Center
312.981.3569
jlorens@chicagolights.org

Cassie Price
Associate Director
Chicago Lights Elam Davies Social Service Center
312.274.3826
cprice@chicagolights.org

Jill Keiser
Volunteer Program Manager
Chicago Lights Elam Davies Social Service Center
312.981.3590
jkeiser@chicagolights.org

Jessica Pearson
Street Outreach Coordinator
Chicago Lights Elam Davies Social Service Center
312.981.3567
jpearson@chicagolights.org

Patty Sokolow
Supportive Services Coordinator
Chicago Lights Elam Davies Social Service Center
312.981.3388
pthomas@chicagolights.org

A’shanti Tyson
Stable Housing Case Manager
Chicago Lights Elam Davies Social Service Center
312.981.3566
atyson@chicagolights.org


TUTORING AND SUMMER DAY

Alex Cornwell
Director
Chicago Lights Tutoring and Summer Day
312.981.3565
acornwell@chicagolights.org

Tanya Uyigue
Associate Director of Youth Programs
Chicago Lights Tutoring and Summer Day
312.274.3828
tuyigue@chicagolights.org

Armedia Houston
Education and Enrichment Manager
Chicago Lights Tutoring and Summer Day
312.981.3560
ahouston@chicagolights.org

Fernie Tiflis
Program Manager
Chicago Lights Tutoring and Summer Day
312.981.3381
ftiflis@chicagolights.org

Shatoya Harper
Youth Programs Coordinator
Chicago Lights Tutoring and Summer Day
312.981.3384
sharper@chicagolights.org

Meg Sutter
Program Coordinator
Chicago Lights Tutoring and Summer Day
312.274.3816
msutter@chicagolights.org


URBAN FARM

Natasha Holbert
Director
Chicago Lights Urban Farm
312.274.3831
nholbert@chicagolights.org

Ben Jaffe
Associate Director of Farm Operations and Workforce Development
Chicago Lights Urban Farm
312.252.3597
bjaffe@chicagolights.org 

Deja Stout
Head Grower and Workforce Programs Educator
Chicago Lights Urban Farm
312.252.3559
dstout@chicagolights.org

Malcolm Patterson
Grower and Workforce Programs Educator
Chicago Lights Urban Farm
mpatterson@chicagolights.org


There are also 15–20 part-time staff persons who support the programs.