STAFF

Stacy Jackson, Executive Director
312.981.3562
sjackson@chicagolights.org

Kris Adamik, Communications Manager
Communications
312.981.3596
kadamik@chicagolights.org

Katy Frey Bever, Director of Development
Development
312.981.3380
kbever@chicagolights.org

Joi Brooks, Foundation Relations Officer
Development
312.981.3563
jbrooks@chicagolights.org

Jazmine Cooper, Coordinator
Dance Academy
312.274.3805
jcooper@chicagolights.org

Alex Cornwell, Director
Tutoring and Summer Day
312.981.3565
acornwell@chicagolights.org

Shatoya Harper, Youth Programs Coordinator
Tutoring and Summer Day
312.981.3384
sharper@chicagolights.org

Natasha Holbert, Director
Urban Farm
312.274.3831
nholbert@chicagolights.org

Armedia Houston, Education and Enrichment Manager
Tutoring and Summer Day
312.981.3560
ahouston@chicagolights.org

Ben Jaffe, Associate Director of Farm Operations and Workforce Development
Urban Farm
312.252.3597
bjaffe@chicagolights.org 

Jill Keiser, Volunteer Program Manager
Elam Davies Social Service Center
312.981.3590
jkeiser@chicagolights.org

Jackie Lorens, Director
Elam Davies Social Service Center
312.981.3569
jlorens@chicagolights.org

Andrea Miller, Associate Director
Development
312.640.2576
amiller@chicagolights.org

Malcolm Patterson, Grower and Workforce Programs Educator
Urban Farm
mpatterson@chicagolights.org

Cassie Price, Associate Director
Elam Davies Social Service Center
312.274.3826
cprice@chicagolights.org

Ron Porras, Gift Processing and Donor Information Coordinator
Development
312.252.3598
rporras@chicagolights.org

Kate Solis Silva, Associate Director
Development
312.981.3564
ksolis@chicagolights.org

Deja Stout, Head Grower
Urban Farm
dstout@chicagolights.org

Meg Sutter, Program Coordinator
Tutoring and Summer Day
312.274.3816
msutter@chicagolights.org

Fernie Tiflis, Program Manager
Tutoring and Summer Day
312.981.3381
ftiflis@chicagolights.org

Patty Thomas, Supportive Services Coordinator
Elam Davies Social Service Center
312.981.3388
pthomas@chicagolights.org

Tanya Uyigue, Associate Director of Youth Programs
Tutoring
312.274.3828
tuyigue@chicagolights.org

Mackenzie Vigliotti, Street Outreach Coordinator
Elam Davies Social Service Center
312.981.3567
mvigliotti@chicagolights.org

Cescily Washington, Director
Dance Academy
312.981.3561
cwashington@chicagolights.org

Allie Williams, Development Coordinator
Development
312.981.3383
awilliams@chicagolights.org

There are also 15–20 part-time staff persons who support the programs.