LEADERSHIP

Stacy Jackson, Executive Director
312.981.3562
sjackson@chicagolights.org

Katy Frey Bever, Director of Development
312.981.3380
kbever@chicagolights.org

Alex Cornwell, Director
Tutoring and Summer Day
312.981.3565
acornwell@chicagolights.org

Natasha Holbert, Director
Urban Farm
312.274.3831
nholbert@chicagolights.org

Jackie Lorens, Director
Elam Davies Social Service Center
312.981.3569
jlorens@chicagolights.org

Cescily Washington, Director
Dance Academy
312.981.3561
cwashington@chicagolights.org